Available only to admins.

If you are migrating from an old version (below 2.4) and face an issue during migration it is possible to rerun the migration, or delete all existing rules and rerun the migration.

You need to navigate to the global settings of the Bitbucket Post Webhook app and check out the Dangerous zone.

In the dangerous zone you can:

  • delete all existing rules (recommended to run before the migration re-run). If you don’t do this, the rules will be duplicated.

  • migrate all rules from the old storage to the new one.

  • We also recommend you to enable the debug logging for the duration of the migration (in case there are issues).

Below you can see how the settings look.